I'm hungry.

and I saw gangs of new york again yesturday with sister, and sheeee liked it. thought it was a bit bloody, though. I have become numb to all that is violent in that movie. I actually sort of like the part when you learn how to kill people. they basically teach you. it's a handy lesson. er. if you were in a gang back in 1863.

Anyway. I power watched tv last night, fitting in both CI and the new Dragnet. I must admit the technoed up Dragnet theme song sucks, they should have stuck to the old one, just because time has passed doesn't mean you have to make it sound "cool", it was better the old way. CI was really good, and I regretted not recording it, but let's move on the dragnet. It was ok. Pretty fast paced. people were getting murdered everywhere. And Ethan Embry is cute. like, so. It's an alright show. Sort of a cross between the shield and CI. sans swearing.

Which brings me to my next point : er, if people can put graphic autopsies, etc, on cop shows, how come they can't swear? It's not like I want to hear my favorite detective say "FUCKING HELL!", but, sometimes it just seems natural, like, they would say it, but they can't because it's tv. That's what I like about the shield, except even they can't say "Fuck". ah well.

xoxoxoxo

-milky

PS, I would mention something about the Columbia, except I think that my diary is mostly used humorously and I don't want this tragedy to be 5 spaces away from me making fun of hot dogs, or something. That doesn't really sit right with me, so I'll just say I share the same sentiments as my sister .

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST