yesturday I tried to bake cupcakes, but little did I know that I have this curse where everything I touch explodes :

they look a lot better with frosting and sprinkles, and they do taste good. But my dad said that if he'd "brought those in for a merit badge he wouldn't have got one" so OK FINE.

oh man, and I tried to make christina watch the bounty, and I utterly failed because instead of being her calm, serene self, she must have had coffee or a quick reaction to my cupcakes and she was NOT paying attention at all and then she was messing around with subtitles and slow motion thinking that was the most funniest thing ever. ok fine. it was only kind of funny. she didn't even think you know who was hot, so I said turn it off and let's watch conan. So I think this is like the forth failed movie watching with her. Sooner or later, I will just stop trying. sooner. or later.

xoxoxox

-milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST