OK so I haven't updated in a while. I know. Bad bad bad me. My sister and dad are off flying around looking at colleges, whilst me and the mother are hanging out here. A few updates :

Salads are good for dinner, especially with blue cheese and chicken.

Acting is fun, when people aren't sticking the smelling salts doctors use when victims pass out to wake them up up your poor nose (i hate you, keir).

I HATE PEOPLE WHO SAY "OH I'M SO PARANOID AND CRAZZZY WATCH OUT I MIGHT KILL MYSELF!". that has GOT to be the most annoying thing on the freakin planet.

COW the WOW vs. SNAIL the FAIL. Basically, if you had to vote for a cow
or a snail for president, who would you choose? (SAY COW OR I'LL KILL YOU).

I love orson welles. I seriously think he is my father. Like, somehow he got my mom pregnant in 1985, the, er, year he died, and then she was pregnant for like a year and I was born in 1987! my theory totally works.

I watched 'My Left Foot' last night and daniel day-lewis is pure GENIUS. GENIUS. who isn't genius though, is blockbuster, where we rented the crappy copy of it. Can't they update the tapes? I bet this one has dinosaur fur on it it's so old.

My dog can be PURE evil when he wakes up at 4am and BARKS LIKE A MADMAN for no REASON. The truly evil thing was, he woke me up from a dream featuring daniel day-lewis. FKDJKLSJS. that is so not cool.

last but not least, HAPPY BIRTHDAY CRISPIN GLOVER.

oh and, HAPPY DAY OF RESURECTION JESUS.

and to quote sheena : "how did a day about jesus coming back to life turn into bunny rabbits and eggs?" beats me.

xoxoxoxxxxx

-milky

PS I think I spelled "resurection" wrong. mssh.

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST