I AM SO FRUCKIGNGDF TIRED.

FOR SOME REASON, EVERYTIME I WAKE UP I GET WORSE. LIKE, SOMEONE IS PUSHING ME DOWN ON MY BED AND SPRINKLING SAND MAN DUST IN MY EYE. DRGKJSKLDJFG!!!!!!!

nevertheless, I am awake now. well. I wouldn't really call this awake. you know, just sort of floating around half-sleeping. I keep having these crazy dreams, like the one before I woke up the third and final time, it was like I was pogo-stiking over the pali (ps I don't think it's really that green and you see the tunnels and stuff? the weeny cars? that's what I'm talking about)

and then I had this other weird dream where I was at this boy's (whom I actually know) house. It was EXtremely messy. And his dad was really weird.

I think I need to go back to bed now.

xoxoxox

-milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST