man, this whole eating thing is getting weirder and weirder. So like, the other day I thought it would be sort of interesting to see if I could be somewhat of a healthy eater, and so far it's working. today is the second day, and I realised I can eat a lot without eating a whole lot. It's like totally amazing, but I'm not sure if it's the reason why my head seems to be floating above at the moment. I haven't eaten meat in almost two days. wow. It's actually kind of fun, because I can see differences in everything, if that even makes sense. But like the worst part is my family. well. mostly my dad. I swear, he's always like :

"MMMMMMM I THINK I'LL EAT SOME FRITOS AND CHEESE AND WHITE FRENCH BREAD AND MAYO!"

and I'm like :

"DAD STOP IT AHHHHH!"

and he goes :

"Whhaaa-aaahht? go eat some trees."

and then when I'm eating my potato at the table he keeps giving me these weird looks and he keeps saying :

"Your aren't going weird on me, are you?" in like this grave, the-doctor-said-two-weeks-to-live voice.

and I say :

"Dad, seriously. I'm just trying this out. I'm not making yoooooou eat it, am I?"

Yeah, but I know my dad and I know he's doing it on purpose, no harm intended. But still. I want another bananna.

xoxoxoxo

-milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST