note to self : do not start watching children of dune because you have NO IDEA what it is about. you will get confused and your brain will explode. wait, did that already happen? WHYYY DO THEIR EYES GLOWWW??

In other news, I went shopping today. My sister had left over gift cards, so at Gap Kids the strange staff all had to stop me and tell me they like my "style". I swear to god one of the female ones was hitting on me. She just would not leave me alone. I also caused another to get pink umbrellas from the storage room because she saw me with the matching rain boots (they are awesome, aren't they?)

then I got a pink make-up stick at sephora, which for some reason was very boring. I then realised they don't have womens anything at Foot Locker, so we had to drive to The Sports Authority, aka Summer Home Of the Devil. satan usually likes to chill at the HOME DEPOT, which is the most evil, hellish, horrible store EVER, but the Sports Authority comes a close second. I had to go there to get running clothes, but I barely made it out alive.

anyway, I need to see willard/gods and generals (again) soon or else I will die.

xoxoxoxo

-milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST